1.    Home · Search · Register


    1. « Previous image · Next image »

      2007-In-Review-000-Updated-Family-Calendar-2008-August
      2007-In-Review-000-Updated-Family-Calendar-2008-August

      « Previous image  · Slide Show · Next image »


      Photo Details
      OnieRN




      Scrap Guru

      Registered: May 2006
      Location: Brea, California
      Posts: 3,459
      users gallery
      I loved the idea of doing a QP of the year in review. BUT.... when I started, I was unable to do it as a quick page. 2007 brought so many new people into my life. We had 4 marriages, 1 death, and an addition of 12 + immediate family members.


      I did a layout to represent events within our family. HAPPY NEW YEAR
      · Date: January 1, 2008 · Views: 402
      · Filesize: 119.0kb · Dimensions: 650 x 502 ·
      Additional Info
      Keywords: 2007-In-Review-000-Updated-Family-Calendar-2008-August
      Linked Thumbnail:
      Linked Image:
      HTML code:

    1. eye

      MAX! Mastermind

      Registered: July 2006
      Location: Nova Scotia
      Posts: 8,449
      January 1, 2008 8:57am

      wow this is neat how you got so many pictures in this layout.

      ------------------------------


      My Buddies -- Sue, Smiles, Jazzereal, Eng, Crops, Terry & Wolvsie35 Smile, Onie:D, Marion, Jenna's Mommy, All My Memories, Winnie49, Tiffanys Scraps, Grannywin,emst http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w314/autisticwonder/DLT_Eye_Blinkie.gif
      This user is offline
      Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user Visit this user's gallery  
      sacannon

      MAX! Mastermind

      Registered: August 2006
      Location: Toledo, Ohio
      Posts: 6,558
      January 1, 2008 4:13pm

      Wonderful! Love all the pics.

      ------------------------------
      http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p263/sacannon_bucket/Blinkies/CarenaFAN.gifhttp://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w314/autisticwonder/Sue-Cannon-blinkie.gifhttp://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w314/autisticwonder/SBM%20generic%20blinkies%202010%20version/SBM-BLINKIE-150x50-Sacannon.gif[SIGPIC][SIGPIC][IMG]
      This user is offline
      Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user Visit this user's gallery  
      MaggieMae

      Digi Sage

      Registered: May 2006
      Location: Spokane, Washington
      Posts: 2,230
      January 1, 2008 6:15pm

      Wow! Can't believe you had so much happen in one year - great job finding the pictures and doing the layout!!

      ------------------------------
      Julie http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x267/MaggieMae1207/CarenaFAN.gif
      This user is offline
      Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user Visit this user's gallery  


Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2007 All Enthusiast, Inc.