+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Smile Sorry to have been so quiet

Thanks to all the emails and concerns I have received since I returned home from Vegas...I have been busy getting my new store open for today...and am so excited about it...
    Immediate downloads, can leave comments everywhere <wink> and loads of new things..
    Now its back to reality again...Today I go and get more info on the Pancreas Transplant that they want me to have..and Thursday I go to see what heart tests the doctor wants to run to find out why I have been coughing up blood periodically...So, I am here, just not always commenting...k?
    Hope for good news...I haven't had much of that lately....lol...
    Granny, please get better soon, I miss ya...((HUGS))
    I am a Designer 4 ScrapbookMax! Check out my STORE...Thanks!

Oh Michelle, so sorry! I knew you had been going through some more stuff but didn't know what it was. I sure wish you the best!
    Will look forward to seeing your new store!
    [SIGPIC][SIGPIC][IMG]

Hang in there Michellina! Remember, you're a hard banana to peel!!!

I'm feeling better, thank you!

Marion , Steve, Moonbeam, Ladybug, Wolvsie, Fourfoxes, Vanessa, PinkLollipop and Winnie49 are my buddies!!!

Please visit my Max Store

Prayers going up and fingers crossed for good news Michelle. Hang in there, GF! I'm going to check out your new store!

Love Ya!

I just checked out the store! Love it! Nice and easy to get around in! ((HUGS))
    Last edited by fourfoxes; 04-01-2008 at 10:31 AM. Reason: addition

Debby
    My buddies are Granny, Wolvsie35, angelwithin, twpclerk, moonlightpearl, Vanessa, Wickel, Smile, Eye and Pink Lollipop

Michelle.......you quiet......never........Hope everything turns out ok for you and take things slow. We will be praying for your good health and we always miss you..xoxox......Lois
    Attached Images

Cool