Ok, I'm new here as of yesterday. I've created a few scrapbook pages with the trial version. I've read and understand the "publish instructions." However, when does one use the 'save' and 'save as' commands as we do in other programs? I seem to have lost the pages I made if I didn't "save" them, but just published them and then printed. Is this correct, or am I really way off-f-f-f base? I can't seem to find any instructions in Help or in the User's Guide. I did read that, to paraphrase, if you publish your page in one form, it does not preclude you from using another form of "publish" later. So I guess, the bottom line of my question is: Do I need to "save", or "save as" and then publish my page(s) in my chosen form?
Thank you for helping a "newbie".