X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Shelly082274
    • Feb 2008

Hello Im a Newbie

Hi all, My name is Shelly and Im from WV. I have 5 children, work full time, have a farm and am a 4-H leader in my county. Sometime around all that I have been making time to learn the art of scrapbooking which will come in really handy with my club and helping the kids with their scrapbooking project. I owe the introduction to my Aunt who has gotten me started and now addicted! Im still learning and very new at this whole thing but after designing my own web site for my farm, I cant wait to dive in. Nice to meet you all.
    Shelly --- Salem WV
  • fourfoxes
    Digi Sage
    • Oct 2007

Welcome to our wild and crazy world Shelly!

Sounds like you're a busy lady. Can't wait to see some of your work!

Debby
    My buddies are Granny, Wolvsie35, angelwithin, twpclerk, moonlightpearl, Vanessa, Wickel, Smile, Eye and Pink Lollipop

Comment

• Marion
      MAX! Mastermind
      • Feb 2006

Welcome to the wonderful addicting world of digital scrapbooking!!!!

Comment

• *eng*
        MAX! Mastermind
        • Apr 2006

Welcome, 5 children, you'll have plenty to scrap
        My BUDDIES Crops, Eye, Jazz, Smile, Sue, Rosana,twpclerk, Moonlightpearl and Vanessa

Comment

• O2BNGdHope
          Digi Sage
          • Nov 2007

Hello, my sweet niece!!!!! Everyone, this is my sister's oldest daughter. I bought SBM's as gifts for her, her sister and her mother (my sister) for Christmas. It's taken me this long to get any of them to actually sign on! I'm so happy to see her here. You're gonna love it here, Shell! All of these wonderful people are my extended family. Just be careful not to get thrown in Granny's dungeon! Everyone, please give her a big welcome! Granny, be nice! I want her to stick around awhile.
          Last edited by O2BNGdHope; 02-22-2008, 07:19 PM.
          Melanie