• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • angelwithin
    MAX! Mastermind
    • Nov 2006

what would YOU like to see in store

yes I want to know what type of kits, templates, embellishment packs or printable items YOU the customers would like to see in store.

as a designer I and I know all the others do too, we make kits etc and just hope we are making what you want/need but our little brain cells are getting so overworked trying to think up new ideas, themes and colours schemes that I worry they may explode soon

have you been searching for certain embellishments to make that perfect layout and cant find them anywhere...tell us

is there a colour scheme you just know will go perfectly with the photographs you have...tell us

is there a layout size you need, would you like more brag books (6x4) 12x12, 8x10 ....would you like to see more of a certain size page...tell us

is there a themed kit you would just love to have and no one has made it yet...tell us

would you like certain content in kits...i.e. less papers, more fixers, less frames, more ribbons, cluster embellishments...tell us

as one of the many talented designers on this site...if you tell us....your wishes will be our command (or as close as we can get lol)

just leave you ideas in this thread and see the magic of suggestion work

An Exclusive Scrapbook Max designer
    , Check out my store
    Here

"If you look around and think the world is missing something, it is probably the gift you were supposed to be bringing."

• jamiept
    Mad Scrapper
    • Nov 2007

oooh, oooh, oooh!!! Do we have enough room for all the fuzzy thoughts running around in my little pea brained mind? I tend not to be too much or a lacy, frilly scrapper so...

1)I am always on the look out for sports themed kits, baseball, basketball, football. Hard to find too many good ones

2)I tend to gravitate more towards the primary colors, especially orange/black as these are the colors of my son's school