• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Pink Lollipop
    Layout Whiz
    • Feb 2008

Newly join has a question about using SBM

Hello all,

Can SBM publish as wall paper? How can I do it. I am a total newbie, trying the trial version. Thank to enlighten me.
    sigpic

My Buddies are: autisticwonder, moonlightpearl, angelwithin, fourfoxes, Granny, O2BNGdHope, Vanessa, twpclerk, Tiffanys Scraps, EclecticDiva,LindaPete, Granny and grannywin..
  • angelwithin
    MAX! Mastermind
    • Nov 2006

do you mean a single sheet 8x8 or 12x12 ...then yes

just open your paper on a new page...stretch to fit the page and publish

An Exclusive Scrapbook Max designer
    , Check out my store
    Here

"If you look around and think the world is missing something, it is probably the gift you were supposed to be bringing."

Comment

• Pink Lollipop
      Layout Whiz
      • Feb 2008

Thanks for reply

Is my 'fault' for not explaining clearly I mean how can I publish as Wallpaper on my laptop (not printing out)? Cos I love to create wallpaper with my family photo and place it up. Thanks for advise.
      sigpic

My Buddies are: autisticwonder, moonlightpearl, angelwithin, fourfoxes, Granny, O2BNGdHope, Vanessa, twpclerk, Tiffanys Scraps, EclecticDiva,LindaPete, Granny and grannywin..

Comment

• angelwithin
        MAX! Mastermind
        • Nov 2006

to make a screen saver wallpaper?

just publish as a jpeg and use the published image

An Exclusive Scrapbook Max designer
        , Check out my store
        Here

"If you look around and think the world is missing something, it is probably the gift you were supposed to be bringing."

Comment

• Karin
          • Jan 2006

Yes - you can publish your page as an image by choosing File > Publish To > Images. You can use the resulting .jpeg file for your computer wallpaper.

You can also choose to publish your page as a screensaver for your computer screen. Simply choose File > Publish To > Screensaver.

Karin

Comment

• Pink Lollipop