X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • MikaylasMom24
    • Feb 2006

Hello from Colorado!

Hello everyone! I'm a newbie here! My name is Michelle and I'm a mother to a beautiful 17 month old little girl named Mikayla. I have a wonderful husband, David. I was born and raised in Indiana and so was my husband. He graduated from college and we moved to Colorado Springs, Colorado where we've been for the last 2 years. We've been dating for 6 years and married for a little over a year. I enjoy singing, doing karaoke, digital scrapbooking, Paint Shop Pro, graphics, and watching movies. I can't wait to get to know some of you ladies! I'm looking forward to seeing you around the boards
    ~*~Michelle Lee Carter~*~
    ~*~SAHM to Mikayla~*~
    ~*~Wife to David~*~
  • Corey
    Layout Whiz
    • Jan 2006

Helloooooo. Glad to have you here in the forum! I'm looking forward to seeing some of your pages.
    Scrapbook MAX! is the fun and easy digital scrapbooking software for Windows. Download a free trial version at .

Comment

• Lorne
      Super Moderator
      • Jan 2006

Mikayla's such a beautiful name.

How do you like Colorado? My sister went there once on a pilgrimage of sorts, and she really liked it (although I don't think she was expecting the heat you guys get there...she ended up getting heatstroke).

Are you watching American Idol? I'm rooting for Taylor -- I would buy his album tomorrow if I could...just a brilliantly "real" singer I think. Although I think Ace Young's performance last night was the best. He totally surprised me.
      Lorne ( )
      Scrapbook MAX! Software Developer

Comment

• Desmond
        Resident Geek
        • Jan 2006

My sister's name is 'Mikayla' . . . or rather 'Michaela', but i'd presume they are pronounced the same.
        |

Comment

• Karin
          • Jan 2006

Hi, Michelle!

Welcome! Looking forward to seeing some of your pages and projects!