• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • O2BNGdHope
    Digi Sage
    • Nov 2007

My Christmas wish for you all

Here's my Christmas card to all of you. I hope you don't mind that it's not "politically correct" but as a Christian this is my wish. Hope you like the LO.
    Attached Files
    Melanie

In case I go missing call Moonlightpearl, Granny, twpclerk or Smile! Then have them call Crops because we're probably together at the Yoville Races!
  • pkdoll
    Scrap Guru
    • Dec 2006

How nice-what a wonderful card. Thank you.

My Buddies are Marion, Kimbob, Jazziel (RIP), Wolvsie35, Crops2dawn, Makeyesup, Kazr, Moonfairy, Moonlightpearl, and scrappyaggie48

Comment

• wolvsie35
      MAX! Mastermind
      • Apr 2007

Thank you Hope..what a pretty card....Is that my frame? First time I have seen someone use it...(I'm excited)...and it is just stunnig with this card...Beautiful photo too...Thanks and Merry Christmas to you...((HUGS))
      I am a Designer 4 ScrapbookMax! Check out my STORE...Thanks!

Comment

• crops2dawn
        MAX! Mastermind
        • Jul 2006

Ohhh, the card is beautiful! Thank you and have a Wonderful Christmas!

My Buddies: Jazz, Smile, Sue, Eng and Eye "CHILLS", Poppabob, PKdoll, Onie, Pickngrin

Comment

• O2BNGdHope
          Digi Sage
          • Nov 2007

Sorry, Michelle. I forgot to give the credits. Yes, it's your frame and MA3's Silver and blue Christmas snowflakes. Thanks for sharing and thanks for the compliments.
          Melanie

In case I go missing call Moonlightpearl, Granny, twpclerk or Smile! Then have them call Crops because we're probably together at the Yoville Races!

Comment

• eye
            MAX! Mastermind
            • Jul 2006

Thank you so much.It is a pretty card xo.Merry Christmas to you.
            sigpic
            My Buddies -- Sue, Smiles, Jazzereal, Eng, Crops, Terry & Wolvsie35 , Onie, Marion, Jenna's Mommy, All My Memories, Winnie49, Tiffanys Scraps, Grannywin,emst

Comment

• grannywin