+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Question?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    I live in a little town called Bethlehem, NC
    Posts
    8

    Default Question?

    I am trying the trial version. Once I finish a scrapbook and save it to published images it has the watermark for the trial version. I know this will disappear once I receive the full version, in the meantime, once I have published to images, can I delete my scrapbook from the SBM program and still be able to bring up the scrapbook from the published images WITHOUT the water mark once I purchase the full version? I hope this makes sense to someone out there.

    Thank you in advance for your help!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Illinois, USA
    Posts
    991

    Default

    Once you get the full version I think you have to open your scrapbook and save it as is. That way the watermark should be gone. Can't remember what I did but think that was it.
    Sue xx

    Makeyesup and Marion are my Buddies

    Relax, take it easy and enjoy.


  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    I live in a little town called Bethlehem, NC
    Posts
    8

    Default

    So do you think it would be okay to go ahead and delete the scrapbook from SBM?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    California
    Posts
    6,406

    Default

    You do not need to delete the scrapbook. They are saved to a different directory and are not affected by upgrades, etc.

    Oh, yes, welcome to the forum!!!



    Marion , Steve, Moonbeam, Ladybug, Wolvsie, Fourfoxes, Vanessa, PinkLollipop and Winnie49 are my buddies!!!

    Please visit my Max Store


Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts