+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Exclamation My Big Day Is Set!!!

Well, today I am celebrating my 2nd anniversary and in the USA iy is also Sweetest Day...My honey loved the scrap pages I made him, and he got me a sweet card and a dozen roses... We also picked our wedding day...January 11th. The day before my birthday...We are getting married at the court house that Friday and having a family dinner afterwards, then on Saturday (my birthday) we are having a party with friends and family...So if any of you are in this area, please come...I will give out more details later when I know more...hehehehe...Anyways, just wanted to share my excitement with everyone...Love ya...
    I am a Designer 4 ScrapbookMax! Check out my STORE...Thanks!

CONGRATULATIONS SWEETIE!

You deserve it....I could probably show up if ya pick me up at the airport lol. I am so happy for you! where ya gonna register? Memories r us? just kiddin

My Bud's 'R' Marion, Verleen and Jormanoy
    Love is not blind. It sees more not less and because it sees more, it's willing to see less.

Congratulations! A small wedding is so personal and lovely! Best wishes!

CONGRATULATIONS.....see i told ya there was wedding in the family soon i must be psychic or something rofl

An Exclusive Scrapbook Max designer
    :
    Check out my store
    Here

"If you look around and think the world is missing something, it is probably the gift you were supposed to be bringing."

Smile

Congratulations!! I hope it's the most beautiful and wonderful wedding in the world!
    Julie

To my Dearest Friend,