• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • wolvsie35
    MAX! Mastermind
    • Apr 2007

Dear Sacannon

Sue, my deepest sympathies go out to you and your mom...I know how special a pet can be, I have one very dear to me myself, and lost a couple as well...We all said a prayer here last night for Star and your family...God Bless, and time does heal sadness...
    I am a Designer 4 ScrapbookMax! Check out my STORE...Thanks!

• eye
    MAX! Mastermind
    • Jul 2006

Oh Sue I did not know.So sorry.This must be terrible for your mum and you. My blessings to you and your family xo.
    sigpic
    My Buddies -- Sue, Smiles, Jazzereal, Eng, Crops, Terry & Wolvsie35 , Onie, Marion, Jenna's Mommy, All My Memories, Winnie49, Tiffanys Scraps, Grannywin,emst

Comment

• crops2dawn
      MAX! Mastermind
      • Jul 2006

Hey Sue, keeping you and your Mom in my prayers!

My Buddies: Jazz, Smile, Sue, Eng and Eye "CHILLS", Poppabob, PKdoll, Onie, Pickngrin

Comment

• Jenna's mommy
        Digi Sage
        • Jul 2007

Sue you and your mom is on my prayers, sorry for the loss of the dear dog star.
        Wolvsie, Eye, Tiffany scraps and Smile are my buddies.:cool

Comment

• sacannon
          MAX! Mastermind
          • Aug 2006

Thank you everyone, We just burried him at mom's today. We went out and found a plaque to put on the grave and my sister is getting a stone with his name on it. Hubby is taking it extremely hard. Star was his buddy.

Thanks again and I appreciate your thoughts and prayers.
          Last edited by sacannon; 10-13-2007, 05:20 PM.
          [SIGPIC][SIGPIC][IMG]

Comment

• rosana brito
            Digi Sage
            • Jul 2006

Hi!! Sue!!

OHH! He sweats, my feelings, I also know how much and the sad one to pass therefore! mine prayers you and its mother okay!

one I hug well pressed of comfort of that much wants to it well!

kisses
            ro

Comment

• Smile
              Digi Sage
              • Nov 2006

Sue

Sue: