• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • ChristineS
    • Jul 2007

Time to Come out of Lurkdom

Hi,
    I'm Christine Smith and I've been lurking around here for a few days and after excitedly receiving the news that I was accepted as a designer for the Scrapbook Max! store. My products should be showing up soon. I have been a professional digital scrapbook designer for more than a year and a half ... after "just" scrapping for a year... before that I was a "paste eater" -- 12 years of paper scrapping.

My husband and I have 6 daughters and my other design work includes my personal store and I also own ScrapQuick.com. I am excited about the ease of creating scrapbook pages with Scrapbook Max and sharing my work with you....now I need to go over to the gallery soon and post some pages!
    Christine Smith
    Digital Designer
    my designs: now available in the SBM! Store

• crops2dawn
    MAX! Mastermind
    • Jul 2006

Well its about time you stop lurking!!! lol Welcome Aboard Christine! WOW 6 girls.... I dont envy you! I have 2 girls and couldnt image 6 of them! Your going straight to Heaven!!! LOL
    Cant wait to see some of your work! Your gonna love this place! Everyone is soooo terrific here! but you'll find that out very soon on your own!

My Buddies: Jazz, Smile, Sue, Eng and Eye "CHILLS", Poppabob, PKdoll, Onie, Pickngrin

Comment

• pkdoll
      Scrap Guru
      • Dec 2006

Welcome aboard Christine!! Can't wait to see your designs. I think you will like it here. Lots of nutty ones thats for sure. Seriously addicting.

My Buddies are Marion, Kimbob, Jazziel (RIP), Wolvsie35, Crops2dawn, Makeyesup, Kazr, Moonfairy, Moonlightpearl, and scrappyaggie48

Comment

• MaggieMae
        Digi Sage
        • May 2006