+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Default Newbie Questions

Hi
    I am new to this so perhaps this question has already been addressed. I have the trial version of this program and am likely going to purchase the program. However, I have a few questions; when you order prints, is there a limit as to how many pictures, embellishments etc, you can have for the quoted price? Also, is there a difference between this program and the Photospark program; they look similar!

As far as I know-there is no limit on how many pictures, embellishments, etc. per page. Photospark and Scrapbookmax are basically the same program. One is marketed to scrapbookers and the other is marketed to a different group of people. Only because some people, when they see scrapbooking they don't even bother to look because they don't scrapbook, so those who want to work with their digital photos, but not necessarily scrap will be targeted by Photospark. Hope this answers your questions-and welcome aboard. This forum is a great place and you can't help but have fun.

My Buddies are Marion, Kimbob, Jazziel (RIP), Wolvsie35, Crops2dawn, Makeyesup, Kazr, Moonfairy, Moonlightpearl, and scrappyaggie48

Calkacky Guest

Cleo-

pkdoll already answered your questions, but I wanted to jump in here and say welcome. I too am still relatively new and am loving the program and loving it here. The people here are wonderful and always very helpful.

Thank you for the replies! I am looking forward to this program as it looks like it will be fun! Another question I have is; do most people print off their own pages and, if so, what kind of printer does one have?

Do most people print off their own pages and, if s, what kind of printer does one use?