I've enjoyed trying out the Beta version of the Scrapbook Max software. I made several pages using this trial version. Tonight I bought the actual version. My question is: Can my old pages be "converted" to the new version? When I try to print out the pages I've created, they have a white message over them saying that they were created with the trial version.


Thanks in advance,
Marcie