+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Columbus, OH
    Posts
    9

    Default trial pages... what about them now?

    I've enjoyed trying out the Beta version of the Scrapbook Max software. I made several pages using this trial version. Tonight I bought the actual version. My question is: Can my old pages be "converted" to the new version? When I try to print out the pages I've created, they have a white message over them saying that they were created with the trial version.


    Thanks in advance,
    Marcie

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    396

    Default

    Yes. All you need to do is load those trial scrapbook projects into the full version. When you publish them using the full version, the trial notice will disappear.

    If you still see the trial notice, make sure you're not running the trial version by mistake -- it's possible to have the trial and the full versions both installed at the same time.
    Lorne ( )
    Scrapbook MAX! Software Developer

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    530

    Default

    Hi Marcie (huntersmommy97!),

    Those are nice looking pages you did (http://www.scrapbookmax.com/gallery/...500&ppuser=26). I hope you'll post some more! Especially now that there isn't a "trial" notice on them!

    Thanks for supporting us with your purchase. We really appreciate it!
    Scrapbook MAX! 2.0 is here!. It's simply better digital scrapbooking software!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts