+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Cool I Love Cows - Embellishments

Hello everyone.

I create a couple of embellishments and I wanted to share with you all. This is my first time posting my embellishements and I hope I have created them and zipped them up crorectly. They were done in Photoshop at 300 dpi, so they should come good when you print them. The shapes are basic shapes in Photoshop and the 'Cow' style is a photoshop style from http://www.graphicxtras.com which are All royalty-free, and can be used in any project, commercial or hobby.

I have not created a whole Page Kit, but would love to see these little guys in action!

Squeak
    I_Love_Cows.smb
    Name:  Squeak_Heart_20_Thumb.png
Views: 584
Size:  14.7 KB

These are cute embellishments! You did a great job. Thanks for sharing!!

Thanks!

Let me know if you have any problems, or if you create a page with my using my embellishments. I have more sets to share, I just want to make sure they work like people expect them to.

Howdy! I went and played around with your embellishments on a colored background and the are perfect. I love them!

Cows rule. Moo!
    Scrapbook MAX! is the fun and easy digital scrapbooking software for Windows. Download a free trial version at www.scrapbookmax.com.

Thank you, Squeak...

Black and white cows are my favorite. They give hot fudge, whereas brown cows only give chocolate milk, and white cows give vanilla ice-cream. They are all good, but fudge is the best. So thank you so much. Of course, I'm allergic to chocolate. Still, I can use them online!!!

Welcome to the group!

Granny

Yeah! I am so glad that you all like my cow stuff. And I must have done everything right with the zip file if you all are able to see them! I will upload some later.

Squeak
    PS
    I LOVE Chocolate! I think I may end up doing several chocolate themes!

Quote Originally Posted by Granny
    Thank you, Squeak...