• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • wolvsie35
    MAX! Mastermind
    • Apr 2007

Watch this!!!!!!

I wanted to share what I do with my pages after I make them...This one is a sample however, of the pages I have put in our forums..No one else will receive this link except for us in here...I use a program from Walgreen's, when I don't use Max's...Sometimes, I like to add animation and things...Anyways, check it out, its real neat...I originally put it together for Granny...Let me know what you think...Thanks...Happy Father's Day to all father's out there!!!

I am a Designer 4 ScrapbookMax! Check out my STORE...Thanks!

• wolvsie35
    MAX! Mastermind
    • Apr 2007

One more thing

It gives you an option to buy it...Please dont...lol...This was just an easy place for me to upload it for you to veiw...k? I have made some nice ones and ordered them thru there for gifts, etc...But don't buy this...lol...just veiw it...hehehe...Thanks...

Comment

• crops2dawn
      MAX! Mastermind
      • Jul 2006

Hey Wolvsie That was really COOL!!!! I like that idea of adding different stuff to each layout! The fireworks one of your dad was NEATO!!! That is one great way to show off all your great layouts too! Job... WELL DONE! Thanks for sharing it!

My Buddies: Jazz, Smile, Sue, Eng and Eye "CHILLS", Poppabob, PKdoll, Onie, Pickngrin

Comment

• angelwithin
        MAX! Mastermind
        • Nov 2006

that was brilliant well done
        Last edited by angelwithin; 06-17-2007, 01:34 PM. Reason: spelling

An Exclusive Scrapbook Max designer
        , Check out my store
        Here

"If you look around and think the world is missing something, it is probably the gift you were supposed to be bringing."

Comment

• AmeliasMuma
          Layout Whiz
          • Dec 2006

A very neat idea ... thanks for sharing.
          Sue xx

sigpic Makeyesup and Marion are my Buddies

Relax, take it easy and enjoy.

Comment

• pkdoll
            Scrap Guru
            • Dec 2006