• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • eye
    MAX! Mastermind
    • Jul 2006

Update On Sheena

Well now that she had 6 teeth pulled ,made it through the infection and mouth is now healed we now move on to see what else is needed before she gets her braces. They told her that her whole shape of her face will change and she will be stunning.I will keep yah all udated on her progress.Wish us luck.
    sigpic
    My Buddies -- Sue, Smiles, Jazzereal, Eng, Crops, Terry & Wolvsie35 , Onie, Marion, Jenna's Mommy, All My Memories, Winnie49, Tiffanys Scraps, Grannywin,emst

• wolvsie35
    MAX! Mastermind
    • Apr 2007

)

Lots of luck EYE....I know what its like...I had an infection in my gums from Diabetes, then to make it worse, I had a guy shove his 12 size shoe in my mouth and knock out all my front ones...I had dentures before I was 22....Just another thing to chalk up on my list...lol...Best of luck and hope she is feeling better...((HUGS))
    I am a Designer 4 ScrapbookMax! Check out my STORE...Thanks!

Comment

• *eng*
      MAX! Mastermind
      • Apr 2006

Have been to the dentist with Amy today. Sh has a phobia with needles. She hasn't ever had any treatment and needs teeeth taken out as she has too many and wisdom teeth that are growing wrong. She hasn't had injections at school and it goes on. We have been to hospitals and all sorts seeking help.We are now going to try a hynotherapist. That is cutting a long story short . Braces will be a long way away although they should have been and gone if she hadn't the phobia. Poor kid and I can't do a thing.
      Sheena an Amy will be stunners one day
      My BUDDIES Crops, Eye, Jazz, Smile, Sue, Rosana,twpclerk, Moonlightpearl and Vanessa

Comment

• sacannon
        MAX! Mastermind
        • Aug 2006

Wish Sheena the best Eye!
        [SIGPIC][SIGPIC][IMG]

Comment

• nanwu
          Digi Sage
          • Apr 2007

give Sheena my love