X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Beginner
    • Jul 2006

Mary

Hi I am confused as I can not get a picture to download on to your Gallery I have tried the instructions and it all goes O.k up to step 8 then it says it has worked but no picture arrives please help as I am a real novice when it comes to computers: yes I am
  • angelwithin
    MAX! Mastermind
    • Nov 2006

hi mary

firstly welcome to scrapbook max

i find the same happens to me when i try to upload full size files....when you publish your file save it as either medium or email/web size and it should upload fine then

fiona x

An Exclusive Scrapbook Max designer
    , Check out my store
    Here

"If you look around and think the world is missing something, it is probably the gift you were supposed to be bringing."

Comment

• nanwu
      Digi Sage
      • Apr 2007

Hi and welcome, I have only just started uploading to the gallery and I had problems at first, but I just did as angelwithin suggested and changed the file size to medium. I have had no problems since. Hope you enjoy your time here I know I am

My buddies are Angelwithin, omajo, babylicious36, all my memories. and Angle

Comment

• sacannon
        MAX! Mastermind
        • Aug 2006

Hi and welcome to SBM. If you follow Fiona's advice you shouldn't have any problems. Hope you otherwise enjoy it here. It is a great place to be.
        [SIGPIC][SIGPIC][IMG]

Comment

• *eng*
          MAX! Mastermind
          • Apr 2006

Hello and welcome. Hope you've managed it. Do let us know
          My BUDDIES Crops, Eye, Jazz, Smile, Sue, Rosana,twpclerk, Moonlightpearl and Vanessa

Comment

• OnieRN
            Scrap Guru
            • May 2006

Welcome to SBM

Glad to have you join us! You've already received all the help to resolve your problem but if for any reason it doesn't work, DO LET US KNOW! This group is very proactive at making sure everyone is up and going!