+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    72

    Default Publish to/Save as

    I discovered I have a whole new "copy" of my scrapbook called Chargers when I was actually just trying to save changes on one page. I would like an option to just save the new page or save a second version of it rather than always having to overwrite the whole scrapbook? The same with the Publish. So far whenever I want to see how my future cd might look I have to overwrite it the one I previously saved. Am I going to have different files for slideshow, etc.?
    Thanks,
    Ellen

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    530

    Default

    You should only choose "Save As" when you want to save a whole new copy of your scrpabook under a different name. If you just want to save the changes you made, choose "Save".

    When you publish, you are given a choice of where you'd like to publish to. The default is what most people choose, and puts it in your My Documents folder, under "Scrapbook MAX! > Published Files > Your Scrapbook Name".
    Scrapbook MAX! 2.0 is here!. It's simply better digital scrapbooking software!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts