X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Stellanne
    • Aug 2014

Hello from Sheffield, England

Hello, My name is Stella and I live in Sheffield, England. I have specifically bought Scrapbook Max to format my family tree which I have been researching for the last 20 years.

I have many hobbies, but my biggest love is my Hermann tortoises, I have ten adults and 7 hatchlings born this year.

I look forward to meeting you all as virtual friends and being an active member of the forum.
  • fonzzy
    Layout Whiz
    • Feb 2011

Hi and Welcome to SBM my name is Robyn user name (fonzzy) I am from Australia looking forward to seeing you join our challenges with photos of your tortoises.Also go to forum scroll down to templates and you will find some freebies and tutorials on how to use the different tools in SBM Happy Scrapping

Comment

• KapiScrap
      Scrap Guru
      • Jun 2010

Hello!

My name is Sandrine and I'm French. I'm a designer at SBM.

I know pretty well SBM.

Hope that you'll join our challenges.

Very welcome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

- Sandrine
      KapiScrap ScrapbookMAX store

Comment

• Kimmyann
        Scrap Guru
        • Mar 2009

Howdy Stella!!

I am from the USA State of Texas and can't wait to see you pages!! Scrapping the family tree can be very exciting!! It can tell the stories of each member

Jump in, if you have questions, feel free to ask, We are always Here!!
        Hugs!!

Comment

• SBM Diane
          Digi Sage
          • Sep 2010