Hi -
I'm a Newbie -
I just downloaded the trial last night,
and LOVED it immediatley, so I decided
to BUY - I have done so, and now I am
wondering if I have to delete the trial version
or do anything like that BEFORE I install the Version
I bought ? Please let me know -
THANKS so much in advance !
Kathy