+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Default Template: Jayden (Screen Resolution)

I just started playing with the embellishment corner & this is what i came up with.
    I did have trouble with the face, could not find a face so i played with the letters & the crop button. If anybody knows where to find a face, would love to know, thanks.
    My grandson really liked it.
    jojo
    Attached Images
    Attached Files

Nicely done! I like the way you created a whole nature scene using only embellishments. The rabbits and birds seem very natural somehow. When you say " a face". you mean like eyes and a smile which you could put onto the sun? Let me know and I'll be happy to assist.
    Scrapbook MAX! is the fun and easy digital scrapbooking software for Windows. Download a free trial version at www.scrapbookmax.com.

Smile

HI! I LOVE your layout! It's so bright and cheerful - perfect for a back to school album, or a field trip page, or a summer outing album. Kids would just love to see their faces in the window of the bus! Very creative!

I made a kid-friendly template too a while back. It's in the sharing zone too ("Funny Games" by Karin) if you want to check it out. I agree with you that it would be cool to have a happy face (maybe a "smile" and "googly eyes") that one could add to a page. Sounds like Corey may be on the case with ideas...

Karin

Thumbs up

Hey JoJo,
    I just LOVE this page. I too love that created an entire "scene". The kids' faces in the school bus ----- what an amazing idea! This actually gets my creative juices flowing. Thanks for sharing such a great, unique LO!!
    Marnie

JoJo... I agree with all of the above. The idea of using the windows for pictures is awesome! This is the kind of inspiration I need. The hardest thing for me is to come up with what to do!!!

Thank you for sharing it!

Granny

Default Thanks everybody, glad you all liked it.

Must say i had a bit of fun doing that, took me back a few years.