I just thought it would be a great idea if SBM could have this feature on the program.

I often forget to save my work, whilst doing it as I am sure many would.

Of course when you turn it off it ask if you want what you have done saved, but perhaps 5 minute intervals would be fantastic, to save losing work you might have spent a lot of time working on.