I would like to suggest that when a project is finished, the software offers the option to close a project rather than just "exit" from the page. When the "exit" option is chosen, the entire SM is closed. This is rather inconvenient and does not allow for another page to be worked on unless the software is opened all over again. Perhaps this can be an added option with the next update to SM. Keep up the great work!!