Does ScrapbookMax work with all digital kits??

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • gammaof7
    • Sep 2011

Does ScrapbookMax work with all digital kits??

Hi I am fairly new to the digital scrapbooking and I have purchased several programs for this use only to find it only works with their kits..I would like to know if this program works with all digital products?? And is it as easy to use as it says?? thanks
  • Carena
    Digi Sage
    • Jun 2007

Scrapbook Max will work with all kits that have jpeg or png files in them. You can open from the program direct or you have the option to open from else where on your computer also eg. My pictures (wherever you have them held). You can also click and drag your image or elements from eg. My pictures into your layout in Scrapbook max program.

Curious to know which programs you've purchase that won't work with regular kits and files.
    Kind wishes from Carena
    Scrapbook Max Digital Designer
    Visit me in the store Here also grab my blinkie if you wish.

Comment

• gammaof7
      • Sep 2011

Other Programs

The other programs were Printmaster, Scrapbook Factory and Print Artist..I already had Photo Elements and I couldnt figure it out.. Actually I bought some kits from them also and couldnt get any of them to open..These are the companies, Encore & Broderbund.

Comment

• ksd_24_f
        Layout Whiz
        • Nov 2009

I too purchased other scrapping kits before finding SBM - this is by far the best program out there that I've found anyways!! I just love it and it's sooo easy to use. Very user friendly!
        Hope you enjoy it as much and looking forward to seeing some of your layouts
        Kelly

Comment

• gammaof7
          • Sep 2011

Thanks