• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • wolvsie35
    MAX! Mastermind
    • Apr 2007

Scrappin' Challenge 56

Since I did two challenges and titled them 54, this one is 56...lol...I don't know what happened...But this one will be a little different...First, download this set...(link is under preview)
    DOWNLOAD

Inside this set are 8 images....I want you to make any kind of layout, using anything you want...Only catch is you need to use 2 out of these 8 images on your layout...You can use the images as backgrounds, frames, ribbons, etc...make something from them, doesn't matter...but you HAVE TO use 2 out of the 8 included....Thats it....Post your layout in our gallery then again in this thread, and I will have a super cute freebie for those of you that participate...
    I am a Designer 4 ScrapbookMax! Check out my STORE...Thanks!

• Letha
    Layout Whiz
    • Feb 2007

I can't believe I am first. These elements were a little different for me but I had fun. Thanks for the challenge.

Comment

• lindaathome
      Digi Sage
      • Jan 2010

Great page Letha. I decided to have fun with this one.

I am a proud Member of the Following Creative Teams

My friends are Angelwithin, Carena, Daydreamer, Dillie1, Eye. Frannieanne, Granny, Janarae, KimmyAnn, ksd_24_f, Marion, Moonbeam, The FreeSpirit and Wolvsie35

Comment

• fonzzy
        Layout Whiz
        • Feb 2011

Last edited by fonzzy; 08-17-2011, 02:23 AM.

Comment

• cheesepiece
          Layout Whiz
          • Apr 2010

I,m only kidding Wolvsie...Do I still get my Flair Button

[IMG][/IMG]

I did some altering and added two embellishments of my own from The Chooks Kit I made last year.

Comment

• cheesepiece
            Layout Whiz
            • Apr 2010

By the way......WHERE ARE MY FLAIR BUTTONS ?

And.... I am wondering if anyone else is having problems uploading images to the Designer Challenges Gallery?