• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • wolvsie35
    MAX! Mastermind
    • Apr 2007

Scrappin' Challenge 54

Hi everyone....I wasn't going to start another challenge since this month is almost over..but since I don't host one the beginning of the month anyways, we can have this one last until Aug 8th....So take your time...<wink> Ok, well, there is nothing to download for this one...Just follow the instructions listed on the preview below...

But here is the challenge.....See the number in front of the item? Well, guess what? The number tells you how many of each should be on your page....For example... 6. Your title must be only 6 letters...etc....You may use anything you like to make your layout....as long as 80% of your page is stuff made from our community here...k? Post your layout in the Designers Section of the gallery and then here for all to see....On August 7th, I will be sending out a surprise to those of you that participate....((HUGS))
    I am a Designer 4 ScrapbookMax! Check out my STORE...Thanks!

• ksd_24_f
    Layout Whiz
    • Nov 2009

Michelle, I always love your challenges, they ARE always a challenge and sooo much fun! K, so I admit, I did this one quickly, and will get sent back to the end of the line, I know already, but seeing as I'm first in line, won't make for a long walk!! tee hee.. So I have 1 striped paper, 2 photos, 3 solid papers, 4 buttons, 5 KINDS of flowers (this is why I'll be sent to the back of the line) and 6 letters in my title!! The creative juices are flowing.. (K, so maybe the wine is flowing) but anyhoo... Here's my LO!!! LOL

Comment

• tin tin
      Digi Sage
      • Oct 2010

I am so glad I saw your layout first Kelly - I read the challenge, and was wondering why you were putting in the exact amounts thinking....wow Kelly the wine is really flowing until I re-read the challenge. OOPS!! I guess the wine was flowing pretty good last night here too cause my eyes are not reading properly. Will be back with my layout.