I made up a bunch of pages with the trial version that I just remembered about on my old computer. Well, on the laptop I decided to buy the program and ended up downloading it on to this computer. It just dawned on me about all my pages on the other computer that have the line at the bottom about the free trial ect. Are those pages lost now I can't figure out how in the world to get them transferred onto this computer with the paid version....help!!!