+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Guess What?

Default Guess What?

I guess my medical stuff is never going to end, at least I don't see a clearing anytime soon...lol...I have been dealing with balckouts, and can't remember a thing...My kidneys are worse ~ Creatine number is at 3.9 and when it hits 4.0 I can go into Renal Failure...I am also Anemic, bleeding internally somewhere, and my Iron is so low I have to go to the hospital to have an IV put in and then pump me with some...I have had an MRI, a heart ultrasound, blood tests like crazy...All my vitamins are low...some dnagerously low...so because of that I am also getting checked for Celiac Disease...and this is just to name a few....lol...A cople prayers micht help....<wink>
    I am a Designer 4 ScrapbookMax! Check out my STORE...Thanks!

Yah always have my prayers.Hope things improve.Too much happening to such a nice girl xo.

My Buddies -- Sue, Smiles, Jazzereal, Eng, Crops, Terry & Wolvsie35 , Onie, Marion, Jenna's Mommy, All My Memories, Winnie49, Tiffanys Scraps, Grannywin,emst

Oh Michelle... loving thoughts & prayers coming your way. xxx

Keeping you close in thought and prayer . . . My the road to ease and recovery be near!

Hang in there, Wolvsie, granny loves you!

Marion , Steve, Moonbeam, Ladybug, Wolvsie, Fourfoxes, Vanessa, PinkLollipop and Winnie49 are my buddies!!!

Please visit my Max Store