+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Default Scrappin' Challenge 36

Thought I forgot about you all, didn't you? Never happen...lol...It's my job to keep you all scrapping...So I have no choice...lol...This one is nothing more then finding items and putting them together to make a layout...ONLY using items on this list...and they have to be found in our freebie area or purchased kits from SBM...k? We must leave it in the family, right? <wink> I will get yelled at otherwise...So save me from the dungeon...lol
    Here is your list...You can use more then one item on the list if you would like....

And I will pick two participants to win this kit before it hits the store...

Post your layout in the Designer section in the gallery then come back here and post it for all to see...On Monday I will announce the winners and hand out your Flair Button...So come on, this one is easy...((HUGS))
    I am a Designer 4 ScrapbookMax! Check out my STORE...Thanks!

Oh man, you are determined to keep me going back through all of my kits and things aren't you? A hunting I will go, a hunting I will go,..... and if the big bad bear doesn't get me, I'll be back......
    I am a proud Member of the Following Creative Teams

My friends are Angelwithin, Carena, Daydreamer, Dillie1, Eye. Frannieanne, Granny, Janarae, KimmyAnn, ksd_24_f, Marion, Moonbeam, The FreeSpirit and Wolvsie35

Looks like I could be first...

This layout was created (in total) using Deanne Gow-Smith's Kit
    DENIM DAZZLE
    http://www.scrapbookmax.com/digital-...azzle-KIT.html

Of course the best part of my layout (sorry Deanne) is my three wonderful grandsons...!!! (LOL)

Oh Dear... Looks like the "bow" has become loosened in the upload.....

Does stuff from the original scrapbook kit count? I will probably sound a little foolish, but am confused by freebies or purchased. Sorry.
    Somewhere in all the madness lies the beauty within