I am using the trial version & I see "www:http/scrap....com" at the bottom of the scrapbook pages. Will that be visible in the 'purchased version? Just wondering.. because I wouldn't want that. I also see the warning at the bottom indicating that it's a trial version... I am assuming that will not be there in the purchased version.
Please let me know. Thank you for reading my post. tc