+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Hybrid View

Talking Scrappin' Challenge 20

This week we are going to do something fun and very different...I have some last minute touches to do wih it, so I will be back as soon as I can to upload everything....((HUGS))

Want a hint? Has to do with music...Thats all I'm saying...LOL
    I am a Designer 4 ScrapbookMax! Check out my STORE...Thanks!

Default Here we go!

Alright, I am back...The file is too big for the upload here, so I have it at 4shared...
    But you will have to download the zip file, and then make a music/picture cd cover....In my zip file, there is a cd cover template...Use this to create your cover...it is he exact size of a cd cover insert...I also included 20 covers/backgrounds that you could use as is, recolor, or you could use them to make your elements, frames, etc...here is a preview of the backgrounds I made....

Design your cover anyway you wish, doesn't have to have photos...You could use a photo as a background....Ideas are endless...Could be for a music cd, photo cd, even a movie...Just be creative..,and include a title....

Upload your cd cover to our gallery, and then post it here for all to see....IF you participate, I will send you a neat surprise...Don't want to miss out on thsi one....I will be uploading my cover in a little while...It is almost done...
    DOWNLOAD BACKGROUNDS HERE

Only use stuff from SBM...Freebies, store bought, etc....Don't forget to give credit....Thanks and I can't wait to see what you come up with....((HUGS))
    Last edited by wolvsie35; 05-24-2010 at 03:34 PM.

Ok, here is mine to start us off....I am making a dvd containing all our great moments from last year....and this is the cover I made for it....I used some of the backgrounds and pieces from my Country Pals Kit...Cute huh? These are so much fun...

This was fun I used the same kit Country Pals. Darling kit BTW Thanks Michelle......
    Last edited by janarae; 05-24-2010 at 08:58 PM.