+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    9

    Default Purchasing the full version

    Hi, I dunno if this question has been asked before, but if I want to upgrade from trial version to full version, would my existing layouts and embellishments and graphics be overwritten? What's the best way to make sure that they can be maintained?


    Thanks in advance

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    530

    Default

    That's a great question! Rest assured, that you won't lose anything you did with the trial version.

    Once you get the full version, we'd recommend that you uninstall the trial version before doing anything. Simply go to Start > Control Panel and then choose "Add/Remove Programs" and uninstall the trial. That will eliminate any chance of confusion by having two versions on your computer.

    Now install the full version of Scrapbook MAX! and start it up. You'll see all of your projects waiting for you, just like you'd expect. To eliminate the "trial" message that was watermarked on your published projects, simply open up a project you made with the trial version and then publish it again. Voila!
    Scrapbook MAX! 2.0 is here!. It's simply better digital scrapbooking software!

Similar Threads

  1. removing purchasing messege from trial version
    By Tina in forum Scrapbook MAX! Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-26-2006, 09:09 PM
  2. Help! Trial Version Shortcut not working....
    By sxypinay543 in forum Scrapbook MAX! Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-19-2006, 06:03 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts