+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Will be Gone

Default Will be Gone

To all my dear SBM friends...
    I am leaving tomorrow after my docs appointment and heading up north to visit my borther and his family...I won't be coming back until March 1st sometime....You can still join in any of my challenges...My CT's are going to help me out while I'm away....
    I have been dealing with a lot lately...PAIN is the main word to describe it all...I am hoping by Monday it will be gone...But with my luck...<wink> I am not counting on it...LOL...Just keep me in your prayers...I will talk to everyone on Monday...Will miss each and everyone of you....((HUGS))
    I am a Designer 4 ScrapbookMax! Check out my STORE...Thanks!

Wolvsie, I Hope and Pray You get some relief with the Pain!!! I will also Pray for your to Have Safe Journeys, Enjoy your Family time, it is Important!!!!

Sweetie, I hope your respite at your brothers will do you a world of good. You deserve peace. You are never far from my thoughts. Good luck with the Docs! TTYS!

My Bud's 'R' Marion, Verleen and Jormanoy
    Love is not blind. It sees more not less and because it sees more, it's willing to see less.

Your in my thoughts and prayers as always! xx

Debby
    My buddies are Granny, Wolvsie35, angelwithin, twpclerk, moonlightpearl, Vanessa, Wickel, Smile, Eye and Pink Lollipop

Praying for you have relief from your pain, and a safe, trip. Enjoy your time with your family.
    Mary S

Enjoy your time with family, it may keep your mind of your pain. We will miss you!

Family always help. I am so glad that you are getting away and I know they will spoil you with lots of love and rest......xoxox

Have a good time and hopefully your pain will ease up some so you can enjoy your visit.
    [SIGPIC][SIGPIC][IMG]

Default I'm Back!