+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Default Where is Grammies?

Oh Grams...where are you? Hope you are ok....Miss ya and am worried about you...
    and everyone else that has been MIA for awhile....Liz, crops, pkdoll, etc etc etc...<wink>
    Come back to us...Pleeeeeeeeease...
    I am a Designer 4 ScrapbookMax! Check out my STORE...Thanks!

i've locked her in the dungeon cos she refuses to make me a latte

An Exclusive Scrapbook Max designer
    :
    Check out my store
    Here

"If you look around and think the world is missing something, it is probably the gift you were supposed to be bringing."

Ah.... eh.... uh.......

I'm here, lurking in the background. Sorry, folks, I don't know what is wrong with me lately, but I can't focus. I'm on a new medication, and I feel like a zombie. Not like you get with Nyquil, but just not motivated to do anything. I have decided I have no talent whatsoever for scrapbooking or graphics designs at all. I can't do any work. I hardly touch the computer anymore, only to play games. I'm hoping I'm going to get over this, but so far, sleeping, reading and doing digital puzzles is the name of the game. I have not forgoten you, honest, so please bear with me.

Meanwhile, I hope all of you are ok and prospering. I will try to come back soon.

Love and hugs,

G.

Marion , Steve, Moonbeam, Ladybug, Wolvsie, Fourfoxes, Vanessa, PinkLollipop and Winnie49 are my buddies!!!

Please visit my Max Store

Get back to the doctor and tell him to get rid of that ZOMBIE.............This is not at all like you my friend. You still have all the talant inside of you but you have just been side tracked. We will be praying that you get back on your feet but please talk to your doctor about what is going on and make him listen. You know what you would be saying to us if we gave up, so please my friend fight for yourself...........we really miss and care for our sweet and always there when we need her, GRANNIE................xoxoxoxoxoxo