• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • knzus
    Digi Sage
    • Jan 2007

December Designer Challenge hosted by Michelle McCoy {wolvsie35}

Our December Designer Challenge is hosted by our awesomely talented Michelle McCoy {wolvsie35}

Have fun, everyone!!

Diana

Be good to your favorite designer (I used to be one!) by LETTING THEM KNOW how much you appreciate their work!
  • wolvsie35
    MAX! Mastermind
    • Apr 2007

Thank you Diana!!!! You are so sweet...((HUGS))

This month we are going to try something new....YUPPERZ!!!!!! We are going to have an ALPHABET FRENZY!!!! I am going to TRY and teach you how to make your alphabets...A word of warning, I don't think I am a good teacher or tutorial writer...So keep this in mind and ask any questions if you don't understand my instructions...OK? Ask anybody, I don't bite or get mad...lol...
    This will be fun.. *gulp* hehe...Just kidding...It's really easy once you get the hang of it...

I have included instructions below...Just download the instruction zip file...

To make this easier (and it is not mentoned in the instructions...I forgot)...Open a new scrapbook and make your working area 3x3...Alpha's don't have to be huge...LOL...Plus this will keep the file size down so you can zip up your alphabet for others to have....

There are many programs out there for FREE, in zipping files...Just google it...(and this is only an option if you want to give yours away)...Just remember the max size for a zip file is 5mb...K? Open a new scrapbook page and go into page settings and change the size to 3x3..and you should be fine....

I have included the alphabet I made...Hope you all like it...

There will be a drawing every week...only ones that make an alpha will be eligible for the prize...One person will be picked randomly... I will be handing out a HUGE surprise...If you don't want to place the zip file here, you need to show at least 5 of your letters to be entered...