+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Unhappy program freeze....

any time the mouse goes even lightly over the EDIT on the top tool bar....
    I had to close down the program 3 times
    anyone can help?

I'm very new, this is the first tiem I m using the program

Thanks!

Hello!

You can try uninstalling and then reinstalling the software to see if that resovles the problem.

Karin

errrmmmm that maybe a problem.
    I'm not good with techie stuff in my computer and had a friend coming to install, and he is gone

Hi Karin....

well, I'm a bit upset, because I just got someone to come help me unisntall and install again, and same thing is happening...
    When I click the EDIT, it drops down a trasnparent box and freezes the program....
    anything else I can do?
    I'm very frustrated now because I can't use the dit menu and it's something I would need a lot....

You're running on Windows Parallels, correct? Have you checked to see if there are any newer versions of Parallels available?

I've never heard of that problem happening before...it definitely doesn't happen on the PC.
    Lorne ( )
    Scrapbook MAX! Software Developer

Hi & thanks for replying...
    yes, I'm on Mac, and I'm not very much Mac wise, used PCs for almost 10 years untill a trojanhorse plus spyware destroyed a computer...only been using Mac a few months now...
    A friend of mine came to install Paralels & this program for me today... I wouldn't know what to do, and I bought this because I was todl by Gracie that she uses the program in Mac Paralels, that's why I went into so much money spending....
    Is there a way to delete an embelishment without having to use the edit menu?