+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Default Hey, guess what!

I am in Pennsylvania and I am stopping by to see Croppy today! I talked to her on the phone last night. This will be my first time meeting one of you, all though I came close once with Mary!

Have to go now. Will be leaving in a little bit.
    [SIGPIC][SIGPIC][IMG]

Oh Boy Croppie.Wow.Have fun.

My Buddies -- Sue, Smiles, Jazzereal, Eng, Crops, Terry & Wolvsie35 , Onie, Marion, Jenna's Mommy, All My Memories, Winnie49, Tiffanys Scraps, Grannywin,emst

Whow Carol I just half to call you on this one...............how did you keep it so quiet.....................

Smile

Say "hi" to Croppy for me!! How fun for you guys!!
    Julie

So cool....Say hi from me....I hope she is off facebook when you get there...lol...Get some photos...and tell her we miss her here...((HUGS))
    I am a Designer 4 ScrapbookMax! Check out my STORE...Thanks!

Oh, you fortunate girl, you!!!!! Give Crops a great big hugh and a kick in the pants to make her dance!!!!!

Love you both,

G.

Marion , Steve, Moonbeam, Ladybug, Wolvsie, Fourfoxes, Vanessa, PinkLollipop and Winnie49 are my buddies!!!

Please visit my Max Store

We had a great visit! She is the same in person as she is on here! Ron really liked her too. We met at Perkins to eat lunch. We were there a couple of hours I think. Croppy, if you see this we didn't go to Philly. We are outside Harrisburg right now. Not sure where we are going tomorrow. We are going to check the weather channel and see if there is any place that DOESN'T have rain! LOL
    [SIGPIC][SIGPIC][IMG]

So happy for you guys. I just saw her post of facebook and told her to come and post here as we are all missing her.