I would like to know if anyone out there knows if you can delete Scrapbook Max1, after you have installed Scrapbook Max 2? It appears that everything has transferred itself to Max 2. The concern I have, is that when I open my documents and go to Max 2, there is nothing there except the album pages that I have opened and changed to Max 2? I don't want to lose all of my templates and all of the other stuff, if I delete Max 1! Please help!!