• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • morgasan
    • Dec 2007

New to the Community

Hi,
    I am not new to Scrapbook Max, but I am new to the Online Community. I am a rookie in this area. I have never communicated in any chat rooms, etc. I had to guess if I had to press New Thread just to begin this message. Enough said. I have a few questions and hope someone will be willing to help me out.
    Question No 1
    Is there a help section where I can learn how to get around in the different areas. For example, I created a 16 page spread and thought I posted it in the gallery, but when I checked, it was not there. I looked under the title, as well as my user name.
    Question No 2
    I added 2 extra photos to my spread and then did not know how to put them in order. They show up at the beginning of the cover page and I want to place them in different places.
    Question No 3
    When I wanted to view other member's pages in the Scrapbook Gallery, say for instance there were 16 pages, I couldn't figure how to look at all the pages. When I pressed next, it took me to another member's gallery. When I chose slideshow, it did the same thing.
    Thanks
  • juliescraps
    Layout Whiz
    • Aug 2007

Welcome to the community. Sorry I do not know the answers to any of your questions but I am sure someone will come along that does.

Comment

• morgasan
      • Dec 2007

Thank you.

Comment

• rosana brito
        Digi Sage
        • Jul 2006

hiyaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!

WELCOMEEEEEEEEEE THE BOARD GIRLLLLLLLLLL!
        Congratulations for to have chosen SCRAPBOOKMAX,
        This optimum e place of world, the community more friend that she can to find ok

Kissessssssss

ro

Comment

• MarthaT
          Mad Scrapper
          • Jan 2009

Hi I'm fairly new here as well. Can anyone help me where to begin learning about scrapbooks please?

Thanks in advance.
          Be Happy

Comment

• DGehman
            • Jul 2007

Originally posted by MarthaT View Post