+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Paris,Ontario,Canada
    Posts
    1,397

    Default Scrapbook max on another computer?

    I'm babysitting at my daughter's for a week and was wondering if I can load my copy of Scrapbook Max to her computer and if I can , do I have to register it again?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    937

    Default

    Sure, you can do that -- just make sure you uninstall it when you're done (ie don't leave it for your daughter -- she'll need to purchase her own copy if she wants to use it).

    No, you won't need to register again.

    Regards,
    Desmond.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Paris,Ontario,Canada
    Posts
    1,397

    Default

    Thank you I'll do that I am in the middle of 3 Christmas gifts and I would like to work on them while I am here . Many Thanks Val

Similar Threads

  1. More than one computer?
    By xyngD in forum Scrapbook MAX! Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-02-2008, 05:20 PM
  2. New Computer
    By LSignal in forum NSBR
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-21-2008, 09:39 PM
  3. New computer compatibility and Scrapbook Max
    By Ellandriel in forum Scrapbook MAX! Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-24-2008, 11:59 PM
  4. If I got a new computer...
    By Ellenb in forum Scrapbook MAX! Discussion
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 12-07-2007, 01:12 PM
  5. moving scrapbook max to new computer with vista
    By nancee in forum Scrapbook MAX! Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-24-2007, 03:56 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts