X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • calebisaiah
    • Apr 2006

Save 1 template or buy... of a kit???

ok im looking for templates or complete kits for christmas cookies i bake a put in containers for my family, it doesnt have to have insertion for pictures, but can, and i need police related like officer, corrections officer and sheriff's deputy, kits or templtes. I have found a kit that has a template in it which is number 4 of 5 that i can buy but i dont want the whole thing, can you buy just one template or how do i get the embellishments, im pretty new at this, here is the link for the kit that has the one slide i want.

• tanni
    • Feb 2009

The templates come as a set, but you can buy the kit (http://www.scrapbookmax.com/digital-...%28Kit%29.html) and make your own page like the template and whatever else you want from the kit.
    Mary S

Comment

• nanwu
      Digi Sage
      • Apr 2007

do a search through the embellishments section of the forum, i am sure you will find something to match your needs

My buddies are Angelwithin, omajo, babylicious36, all my memories. and Angle

Comment

• wolvsie35
        MAX! Mastermind
        • Apr 2007

Hi sweetie... have some awesome baking templates in the templates section...do a search on baking...Or if you don't want to do a search you can find them easier here at http://www.craftyscrapschat.com/
        I am a Designer 4 ScrapbookMax! Check out my STORE...Thanks!

Comment

• MrsPeel
          • Feb 2009

I thought we weren't allowed to post links in anyt other place but the favorites sites part of the forums?
          I wanted to go out and change the world, but couldn't find a babysitter..

I came and they follow: my sisters are Scrapaholicsherry & akela- My wonderful & talented friends are dillie1-eye-kimmyann-lemonade6363-sylvia esther & wolvsie35

Comment

• MrsPeel
            • Feb 2009

the kit is cool, but too expensive for what I can afford..