taking it for a test drive...is it really the best?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Kizzie
    • Jul 2007

taking it for a test drive...is it really the best?

So...I'm lovin' this so far, it's so simple, but the lo's I've done look great! (tooting my own horn..!),I love how you can make the lo's ANY size you want, I've also heard great things about adobe photoshot elements, but I'm trying the free version of that now too. A little more complicated. (I haven't been able to figure it out!!!).

My question is...is this really the best?
    I'm trying to convince my husband that it's what I want but he wants me to see if I can find another that is similar to this or as easy, etc. Just to make sure I'm not rushing in...so what else have you used, how does it compare to SBM?
    ANY input is great!! Thanks, I'm hoping to get this today or SOON!!
  • Michele1606
    • Jul 2007

I'm new to this as well and have been using this software for a few weeks now. I have photoshop cs that I will get my head round one day but this software is really brilliant. I use it for atcs as well. Very flexible and you can add existing stuff from your pc too. I love it!

Comment

• Kazr
      Layout Whiz
      • Mar 2006

Hi Kizzie & Michele1606,
      For me this is the best as I also have photshop elements etc & cannot make head nor tail out of it, this is so easy & user friendly,I think it's the best investment I have done, just love it & Kizzie ,I understand your hubby asking you to look around,it's a really good idea, but I have a feeling we will be seeing you soon, it really is a fun & easy program for all.
      hugs Karyn.

Comment

• mint
        Layout Whiz
        • Oct 2006

I did the same thing I downloaded every program i could try Bought 3 and adobe sent that one back to hard.still have 3 but only use max. I like max because it is the easiest to use and its friendly to other kits. witch I love and i thank the drop and drag is the best.