• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Rhoda
    • Apr 2006

Rhoda is here!

Hi,
    I'm Rhoda from 2Peas digital scrapping board & I read a post by 'Amy' about this Scrapbook Max. I downloaded the trial & decided that I really 'need' this!
    I've got a collection of software already but this one looks like too much fun!
    I've been looking at templates that people have shared & they look so cute!
    I'm a preschool teacher & working on a slideshow presentation for our spring program. I'm counting on Scrapbook Max to help me pull this off.
    I'm sorry to say that I've got to get off this computer & go start supper! I'll be back tonight so I can play!
    Rhoda Jayne

• Corey
    Layout Whiz
    • Jan 2006

Hi Rhoda! 2 peas is awesome, glad to have you join us here too. If you ever have any questions or requests please let us know, we're happy to assist anytime.
    Scrapbook MAX! is the fun and easy digital scrapbooking software for Windows. Download a free trial version at .

Comment

• Rhoda
      • Apr 2006

Originally posted by Corey
      Hi Rhoda! 2 peas is awesome, glad to have you join us here too. If you ever have any questions or requests please let us know, we're happy to assist anytime.
      Thanks! I see that Amy joined too. She's the one who mentioned the new program & it looks like lots of fun. I'm curious how you make templates to share.
      Do you make it in another program & then change it to a smt file?
      thanks!

Comment

• Corey
        Layout Whiz
        • Jan 2006

You layout your templates and export them completely from within Scrapbook MAX!, it's much better this way because it can do cool things like automatically create placeholders for your photos, etc. Although usually the elements you bring into Scrapbook MAX! to layout a template will be from an external program or scrapkit, etc. So basically you bring in all your goodies, lay it all out, and then export to .smt.