• Marion
    MAX! Mastermind
    • Feb 2006

Missing.....

Where is tackettup and pickngrin!
  • eye
    MAX! Mastermind
    • Jul 2006

I think everyone is leaving us.I was wodering the same thing.
    sigpic
    My Buddies -- Sue, Smiles, Jazzereal, Eng, Crops, Terry & Wolvsie35 , Onie, Marion, Jenna's Mommy, All My Memories, Winnie49, Tiffanys Scraps, Grannywin,emst

Comment

• wolvsie35
      MAX! Mastermind
      • Apr 2007

I think Facebook has kidnapped everyone...LOL....
      What about Crops, PkDoll, Kimbob, Jazz and there are so many more...

I haven't seen Granny in awhile either...Not since her challenge last month...

I miss everyone! get back in here...
      I am a Designer 4 ScrapbookMax! Check out my STORE...Thanks!

Comment

• Marion
        MAX! Mastermind
        • Feb 2006

Hey guys! We miss you! Come back here you hear!

Comment

• eye
          MAX! Mastermind
          • Jul 2006

I still say that monster called Blog and those words Selling In Stores has taken many away.I guess it is just a few of us oldies that are still here.
          sigpic
          My Buddies -- Sue, Smiles, Jazzereal, Eng, Crops, Terry & Wolvsie35 , Onie, Marion, Jenna's Mommy, All My Memories, Winnie49, Tiffanys Scraps, Grannywin,emst

Comment

• wolvsie35
            MAX! Mastermind
            • Apr 2007

Blogging is awesome...and I'm still here...lol...hehe...I understand some are really progressing in life, which is great, just wish they could come in and say hi, I'm ok...((HUGS))

Comment

• Smile
              Digi Sage
              • Nov 2006

Me tooooooooooooo..............I miss them............remember when we had our own village.............they stole the idea from us............
              sigpic....

Comment

• knzus
                Digi Sage
                • Jan 2007

So am I one of those "oldies" ??? LOL!

Yep, I think facebook and the blogs have kidnapped our residents.