• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • wolvsie35
    MAX! Mastermind
    • Apr 2007

Scrappin' Challenge 3 ~ Hosted by Autisticwonder

Autisticwonder, bless her soul....wanted to give you a challnge this week...I wasn't going to argue with her...lol...and it will give me some time to plan some more challenges for you as well...She is so so sweet... Put your hands together for our creative lady...<wink> I know she will come up with something to ROCK this place down...lol...Take it away Donna!!!!!!
    I am a Designer 4 ScrapbookMax! Check out my STORE...Thanks!

• autisticwonder
    Scrap Guru
    • Nov 2006

Scrapbook max blinkie builders unite!!

Unlike the FIRST ScrapbookMax blinkie I made..This NEW ScrapbookMax blinkie for version 2.0 is going to be done by ALL of us that want to take a hand in the design of it!! You will NOT be doing the manual blinkie format..that is my job..I will be making the gif image for all to download and to make personal for all of us!!

This challenge will conclude with a RANDOM DRAWING for a FREE copy of the NEW Scrapbook MAX! 2.0 software by electronic download. Or, if you already have Scrapbook MAX! 2.0, you can win your choice of one Scrapbook MAX! 2.0 Expansion Pack: either "Bundle of Joy" or "Back To School" by electronic download! Please note that participants who have won in the last two months are not eligible for a prize.

Disclaimer: No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited or taxed. Prizes must be accepted as awarded (no cash value). Electronic download delivery only. The decision of the moderator is final.