PDA

View Full Version : Hi from Melbourne Australia

merrazz
07-26-2006, 11:45 PM
Hi Everyone...

i found your forum from a link showing the scrapbook max program... ..

My name is Bonnie and i am from Melbourne Australia, i am married to Brian and we have 3 kids.. Jayden, Ebony and Brody.... I have been digi scrapping now for a few years and love it.....

I am looking forward to getting to know you all.... if you would like to see my layouts you can at my blog... the link is in my sig line... :)

MaggieMae
07-27-2006, 12:25 AM
Hi,

Welcome to Scrapbook Max! You're going to love it! There are loads of Aussies here, also! I'm a newbie at digi scrapping so I'm excited to see some of your layouts!

Enjoy and welcome! :)

Jezza
07-27-2006, 04:14 AM
Hi Bonnie,
Welcome to SBM! Lovely to see a fellow Aussie :D

You'll love it here!!!!

Granny
07-27-2006, 11:07 AM
Another one bites the dust!!!!!! :eek:

Granny :confused:

ps: Welcome!

merrazz
07-30-2006, 01:48 AM
thanks for the lovely welcomes..... :)

Robynls
07-30-2006, 02:08 AM
Hi Bonnie from another Aussie from that city up north. It is great to see yet another one of us here. There seem to be quite a number on this forum. I am looking forward to seeing your work. I am eager for inspiration.

Kazr
07-30-2006, 03:47 AM
Hi & Welcome Bonnie :D
Yep I'm another Aussie here in Sydney :)
I know you will love it here, everything about this program is a winner plus you will meet some incredible friends with amazing talents..enjoy !

merrazz
07-31-2006, 03:30 AM
Thanks for the welcomes...... i have put one of my layouts in the gallery and the others can be seen at my blog until i get time to upload some more of them.... :)

Squeak
07-31-2006, 12:11 PM
Hello. I visted your blog and I loved your flower girl layout and your love kit. Nice job on the flowers.